Executive Committee

President: Ted Feeney (BTNAPresident@gmail.com), Term: 2014-2016

Vice President: Maeleen Hurley, Term: 2014-2016

Treasurer: Aric Boger, Term: 2013-2015

Secretary: Michelle Taylor, Term: 2014-2016


Class of 2014: Ryan Clem, Kevin Grande and Clark Kirkman

Class of 2013: Ryan Barth, Michael Dunn, Dennis Faulkenberg, Ryan Hunley, Naeemah Jackson, Chris Meier and Brenda Nelson

Class of 2012: Aric Boger, Ted Feeney, Maeleen Hurley and Micki Solhan

Class of 2011: Larry Fitzgerald, Nicole James, Michelle Taylor and Jeremy Stewart

Class of 2010: John Barth, Neil Bloede and Catherine Clements

To reach any of the Board Members listed above please email BTNABoard@gmail.com and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate recipient.